The Music

Studio Recordings

HOUSEJAMMERZ Studio Recordings by housejammerz

Live Recordings

HouseJammerz LIVE by housejammerz

Direct Me Reece Project
Do You Want It Right Now Degrees of Motion
Don't Stop Moving Living Joy
Dreamer Living Joy
Finally C C Penniston
Finally Kings of Tomorrow
Free Ultra Nate
Get Get Down Paul Johnson
Good Luck Basement Jaxx
Gypsy Woman Crystal Waters
I Can't Get Enough SoulSearcher
I Need Somebody Love Land
Insomnia Faithless
Lady T Crazy P
Let Me Be Your Fantasy Baby D
Let Me Love You For Tonight Kariya
Let Me Show Ya KKlass
Lolas Theme Shape Shifters
Lover That You Are Pulse
Missing Everything But The Girl
My My My Armand Van Helden
Needing You David Morales
One Swedish House Mafia
Put Em High Stonebridge
Red Alert Basement Jaxx
Ride on Time Black Box
Right & Exact Chrissy Ward
Rockin Music Martin Solveig
Show Me Love Robyn S
Sing it Back Moloco
Somethings Going On Todd Terry
Strings of life (Stronger On My Own) Soul Central
Such A Good Feeling Brothers In Rhythm
The Bomb Bucket Headz
Unfinished Sympathy Massive Attack
Weekend Michael Gray
What Would We Do DSK
Where Love Lives Alison Limerick
You Got The Love Candi Staton
Contact HouseJammerz
Nature of Enquiry:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Please enter the date of your event if you are making a booking enquiry
Date of Event: